And the Awards Goes To…

by The Writer

From One Lovely Blogger to another….Twice!

 

Earlier in the week I was nominated for the same award twice, by two awesome bloggers.  The onlinedatingjournal blog, and theforgottenwife,who for some reason want to share in my interesting pursuit of shamelessness.  I will have them confessing sins soon enough 😉

The Rules of Acceptance:

  1. . Thank the person/people who nominated you and link back to them in your post:  onlinedatingjournal  theforgottenwife
  2. . Share seven possibly unknown things about yourself.
  3. . Nominate fifteen or so bloggers you admire.
  4. . Contact the chosen bloggers to let them know and link back to them

Here are 7 things you probably couldn’t guess from reading my blog:

  1. Sometimes I pace when I’m eating.
  2. If we’re talking on the phone, I’m probably pacing.
  3. If I’m brushing my teeth, I’m definitely pacing.
  4. I’ve fallen asleep in the dentist chair. Twice. And not because of sleeping gas.
  5. I hold onto underwear longer than I should.
  6. My homemade hamburgers are the best. The best!
  7. I shot the sheriff, but I didn’t shoot the deputy…

And the nominations are….: All of you.  Seriously.  All of you deserve this award, so accept it, if you want.  And because I’m a stickler for the rules, here’s a specific list of bloggers I admire.

Thank you again for the awards and appreciation, and I’m humbled and grateful for your support.
