THE NY HOP

by The Writer

A New Year’s Blog Hop Stop

Hello and welcome to the visitors happening upon my page from the 2013 New Year’s Blog Hop.

New Year's Blog Hop

New Year’s Blog Hop

I’m grateful and honoured to be in the mix of some exceptional authors and bloggers! Browse around at some of my musings, and of course, check out the first chapter of my ebook: Hello, My Sin Is: & Other Things Writer’s Shouldn’t Discuss, by clicking the title.  Click the picture at the top to return back to the blog hop.

For my first blog hop, I’d like to giveaway 3 prizes to the 3 people with the most entries.  The person with the most entries gets first selection for the gift of their choice.  Please note that winner’s can select their ‘sin‘ for the shirts only.  Women’s shirts and sizes are available also.

Prize Option #1:  Confessional for soul…
Men's Standard Weight T-Shirt - T-Shirts Hello My Sin Is Lust

Spreadshirt Market Place Product

Hello My Sin Is Lust

Prize Option #2: For the shopper who has everything, get’em a little more…
Eco-Friendly Cotton Tote - Bags  Gluttony Eco-Friendly Cotton Tote

Spreadshirt Market Place Product

Gluttony Eco-Friendly Cotton Tote

Prize Option #3: For that angry chef inside…
Adult Apron - Apron Wrath - Long Apron

Spreadshirt Market Place Product

Wrath – Long Apron

There are 7 ways to gain contest giveaway entries

  • Like 2 blog posts = 1 entry
  • Follow @HelloMySinIs on Twitter = 1 entry
  • Like the Facebook Fanpage = 2 entries
  • Subscribe to my blog = 2 entries
  • Share one of my blog posts on Facebook (or reblogging) = 5 entries
  • Submit a Review for Hello My Sin is: & Other Taboos Writer’s Shouldn’t Discuss = 7 entries
  • Purchase a copy of Hello My Sin is: & Other Taboos Writer’s Shouldn’t Discuss = 10 entries

Once you’ve gained some entries send an email to: HelloMySinIs@gmail.com to confirm your points and make your first, second and third prize selections .  If selecting the shirt, please indicate male or female, size, and sin.

In the event of a tie, the person who submitted first will be declared the winner.  All winners will be announced on my blog before Thursday, January 31, 2013.  Thanks for entering, and  good luck to all participants!

